Thursday Scouthouse Contras
Fall 2016

Location: The Concord Scout House, 74 Walden St., Concord, MA
7:30pm-10:30pm -- $10 ($5 for people 22 and under)
Please bring soft-soled shoes! Info: (617) 299-1590 (leave a message; we'll call back)
This dance is sponsored by NEFFA
Watch contra dance videos! Video #1 Video #2
We will cancel the dance if we feel that weather conditions would make for unsafe travel.
No animals (other than service animals) are allowed in the building.

Check the NEFFA homepage for weather-related notices

Dance History - Directions
Get a PDF version of the current flyer
Lost and Found - Reminders/Cancellation Notices - Bookings (contact Lisa Greenleaf laleaf AT verizon DAHT net) - Comments

Join the Thursday Dance Facebook group!

September 2016
29Angela DeCarlis and Pizzazz (Audrey Knuth, Rachel Panitch, Joe DePaolo and Larry Unger)

6Wild Asparagus
13Tony Parkes and Riptide (Glen Loper, Alden Robinson and Owen Marshall)
20Dave Eisenstadter and Tempest (Tim Ball, Chuck Abell and Harry Aceto)
27Lisa Greenleaf with Emerald Rae, Julie Metcalf, Max Newman and Stuart Kenney

3Angela DeCarlis with Glen Loper, Dave Langford and Bethany Waickman
10Greg Frock and Frequent Flyers (Laura Light, Anita Anderson and Julia Weatherford)
17Steve Zakon-Anderson and Les Z Boys (Dave Langford, Peter Siegel and Kate Barnes)
24No Dance at the Scout House tonight. Happy Thanksgiving!

1NEFFA Contra (multi-caller) and The T-Radicals (Randy Miller, David Cantieni, Roger Kahle and Julie Vallimont)
8Sue Rosen and Gig Hunters (Stuart Kenney, Julie Metcalf and Eric MacDonald)
15Linda Leslie and Ruby's Garden (Mark Roberts, Julie Metcalf and Andrea Cooper)
22Adina Gordon with Emerald Rae, Katie McNally and Julie Vallimont
29Will Mentor and Riptide (Glen Loper, Alden Robinson and Owen Marshall)

New England Folk Festival Association.