Crafts

Dance clothes, jewelry, pottery, wooden spoons, quilts and a variety of hand-crafted instruments. Find them all, and much more. All work is made by the exhibitors themselves. Many will be demonstrating their craft. For an exhibitor application CLICK HERE

2019 Exhibitors

Maria Scarpa Allen
Wood Burnings by Maria
Planks with wood burned scenery
Groton, CT
mariascarpa2006@hotmail.com
woodburningsbymaria.com
Linda Barbadoro
Serenity Bamboo
Bamboo walking sticks and flutes
Stockbridge, MA
info@serenitybambooflutes.com
serenitybambooflutes.com
Stephen Brown
Skin & Bones Rhythm
Rhythm bones from bone and wood
North Winchendon, MA
stevebrownbones@gmail.com
Deirdre Bialo-Padin
BialoPadinDesigns
Silver and copper jewelry
Brooklyn, NY
bialopadindesigns@gmail.com
bialopadindesigns.com
Button Box
Doug Creighton
Concertina makers and restorers
Sunderland, MA
(413) 665-7793
buttonbox.com
Alan Carruth
Alan Carruth Luthier
Builder of stringed musical instruments
Newport, NH
alcarruth@myfairpoint.net
alcarruthluthier.com
Annie Collins
Annie’s Contra Corner
Handmade dance skirts and dresses
Greenfield, MA
onelittlewren@yahoo.com
Curtis Emerson
Curt’s Turn
Wood turning
Springfield, MA
curtsturn@yahoo.com
facebook.com/Curts-Turn.com
Dina Flockhart
Cloak & Dagger Creations
Historically inspired custom clothing and accessories
Littleton, MA
cloakmaker@gmail.com
cloakmaker.com
Jerry Freeman
Jerry Freeman Pennywhistles
The world’s only full time, professional pennywhistle tweaker
Coventry, CT
jerry@freemanwhistles.com
stores.ebay.com/freemanwhistles
Peter Guilday
Guilday Glass
Unique stained glass pieces
Walpole, MA
pguilday@verizon.net
guildayglass.biz
David Horne
David Horne Art
Watercolor and Pen and Ink Artwork
Fairhaven, MA
horne.3@juno.com
davidhorneart.com
Pat Iverson, Martha Forsyth and Kathryn Black
Beads Without End
Crocheted beadwork
Somerville, MA
theforsyths@verizon.net
BeadsWithoutEnd.com
Valerie Jaros
Stonespirations
Art on ocean stone/ mixed media
Plymouth, MA
phonewave@yahoo.com
stonespirations.com
Linda Keech
Lkreations
Gourd art/Mixed media
Gill, MA
linda.keech@verizon.net
Susan Lecuyer
Wildflower Beads
Beadwork jewelry
Cohoes, NY
susielecuyer@hotmail.com
wildflowerbeads.com
Andriana Lindsey
Bazaar Quilts
Traditional patchwork quilts in modern colors
Natick, MA
andi.lindsey@gmail.com
Deborah MacFail
Deborah MacFail Designs
Gemstone and pearl jewelry
Brighton, MA
dmacfail@hotmail.com
facebook.com/deborahmacfaildesigns
Devon MacRae
MacRay Instruments
Mandolin family instruments
Cincinnatus, NY
davy66two@gmail.com
macraeguitars.com
Helene Matteson
My Urban Kitchen
Handmade soaps, soy candles, body butters
Jamaica Plain, MA
myurbankitchen@gmail.com
MyUrbanKitchen.com
Scott McCormick
Rhythmic Pottery
Porcelain and Stoneware Pottery
Plainville, MA
scott@musicalhearing.com
rhythmicpottery.blogspot.com
Jonathan Morel
Morel Woodcarving
Wooden spoons, carved mice and walking staffs
Hartford, CT
morelwoodcarving@gmail.com
morelwoodcarving.com
Dexter Nieforth
Dexter Fiddles
Fiddles, music stands, musical spoons
Providence, RI
dexter@dexterfiddles.com
dexterfiddles.com
Maria O’Connor
Ancient Fire Henna
Henna Body Art
Amsbury, MA
Hennachick@verizon.net
http://ancientfirehenna.com
Barbara Pixton
Barbara Pixton Designs
Mixed media prints with a folk dance theme
Arlington, MA
barbara@pixton.org
etsy.com/shop/barbarapixtondesigns
Ann Schunior
Ann’s Pottery
Pottery with animal imagery
Randolph, MA
pottery@schunior.org
AnnsPottery.com
Regina and Dan St. John
Chena River Marblers
Marbled paper and silks
Amherst, MA
Regstjohn@comcast.net
ChenaRiverMarblers.com
Karen Sugalski
Mischus Closet
Felting and Fiber Art
Gardner, MA
mischu21@live.com
mischuscloset.com
Kendra Tornheim
Silver Owl Creations
Wire and hand-colored brass jewelry featuring antique keys
Quincy, MA
silverowlcreations@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/silverowlcreations
Susan Tornheim
Soft Impressions by Susan Tornheim
Felted wool hats, pillows, and accessories
Newton, MA
sftornheim@gmail.com
newtonopenstudios.org/artistpage1.php?userid=97

Raelinda Woad

Miniature books & magical jewelry
Salem MA
RaelindaWoad@comcast.net
storytellerjewelry.etsy.com

Patrick Zephyr

Patrick Zephyr Nature Photography
Landscape/Nature photography 
Pelham, MA
patrickzephyr@gmail.com
patrickzephyrphoto.com