Folk Bazaar

2020 Folk Bazaar Vendors Scheduled To Exhibit

1. Afri-Root Collective – Ritah Nakandi, Newton, MA www.afri-rootcollective.com
2. ALAMO STYLES – Carol Koch, Franklin, MA www.alamostyles.com
3. Aribella Design – Henry Wong, Newton Highlands, MA www.aribelladesign.com
4. Beth Parkes Facepaint – Beth Parkes, Billerica, MA
5. Celtic Revival – Joe Keane, Medford, MA www.celticrevival.com
6. Country Dance and Song Society – Ben Williams, Easthampton, MA www.cdss.org
7. Domingo Wire, Bead, and Metal Work – Bernard Domingo, Zimbabwe
8. Eagle Ray Traders – Holly Ongley, Great Barrington, MA www.eagleraytraders.com
9. Great Silk Road Craft – Zilola Ashurova, Natick, MA www.greatsilkroadcraft.com
10. Pinoy Designs – Imelda Lane-Smith, Billerica, MA www.pinoydesigns.com

 

2020 Folk Bazaar Application – If you cannot access this form, email len.bittenson@gmail.com for an alternative version of the application.

2019 Vendor List

1. Aribella Design – Henry Wong, aribelladesign@gmail.com
2. CDSS – Ben Williams, ben@cdss.org
3. Warm Hearts Puppets – Robin Gallob, robinltcer@yahoo.com
4. The Atholl Brose – Evelyn Murray, athollbrose@verizon.net
5. Alamo Styles – Carol Koch, alamo@alamostyles.com
6. Eve and Nico – Evelyn Karungi, sales@eveandnico.com
7. Domingo Wire and Metal Work – Bernard Domingo, bencraftzw@yahoo.com
8. M Pearl – Monique Sousa, dutchsousa@cox.net
9. JJ Creations – Maria L. Quintana, mquintana04@hotmail.com
10. Sunshine Apothecary – Deborah Glenn, endlessherbs@gmail.com
11. Women’s Peace Collection – Sue Fish, sdsfish@gmail.com
12. Jubo – Wayne Hankin, waynehankin@earthlink.net