Contacting NEFFA Organizers

Send a Message to NEFFA

(Note: Genealogy inquiries will be ignored.)

Contact Us
Here's your chance to give us your comments, suggestions, requests, and questions:
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2789
Acton MA 01720
E-Mail Contacts
Can’t decide who to contact? Use our all-purpose comment form and let us route the comment to the proper person!
Social Media
Neffa Facebook Group
Thursday Contras Facebook Group
Position Name Term Ends Add’l terms
President Janet Yeracaris 2021 1
Vice-President Robert Johnson 2022 1
Secretary Michael Huffaker 2021
Treasurer Ralph Jones 2022
Directors Cindy Dill 2021 1
Rich Sbardella 2021 1
Dana Sussman 2021 1
Liz Nelson 2021 1
Dayle Watts 2022 1
Paul Wilde 2022 1
Shari Shakti 2022 1
Anna Stevens 2022 1
Nancy Smith Worthen 2021 0
Jonathan Young 2022 0
Julie Metcalf 2023 0

Selected Festival Committees

Jon Cannon (jon.loves.neffa AT gmail DOT com) (Contacts for program-related issues, including volunteering to be a performer for subsequent Festivals) (Contact for Morris-related issues)
volunteering AT neffa DOT org (You can get into the Festival for reduced admission [even free] if you volunteer)
NEFFA (All publicity requests. For small quantities of the Festival flyer or other printed information, call the NEFFA office)
Inside Facilities
Harold Henry Handles contracts with the school, police, fire department, equipment rentals, setup and takedown.
All else
Use our comment form.

Standing Committee Chairs

Ralph Page Memorial Committee
This committee runs the Ralph Page New England Dance Legacy Weekend
Thursday Night Dance Committee
Dereck Kalish (dereckkalish AT gmail DOT com)
Grants Committee
Robert Johnson — Address: 272 Western Av., Sherborn, MA 01770 USA. (For grant-related inquiries)
Legal Advisor
Comment Form
Comment Form