Contacting NEFFA Organizers

NEFFA Board

Position Name Term Ends Add’l terms
President Jonathan Young 2025 1
Vice-President Dayle Watts 2024 1
Secretary Dan Pearl 2025
Treasurer Lori Fassman 2024
Past President Janet Yeracaris 2024 0
Directors Jennifer Jasenski 2024 1
Dereck Kalish 2025 1
Lynn Noel 2025 0
Liz Sturgen 2024 1
Don Veino 2025 1
Open
Open
Open
Nominating
Committee
Rich Sbardella 2024 0
Paul Wilde 2025 0
Vince O’Donnell 2026 0

Selected Festival Committees

Programprogram@neffa.org
Click here for Festival schedule and performers
Volunteersvolunteering@neffa.org
You can get into the Festival for reduced admission [even free] if you volunteer. Learn more about volunteering
PublicityPlease fill out the NEFFA Contact Form (below) for small quantities of the Festival flyer or other printed information. For media inquiries, contact president@neffa.org.
Inside FacilitiesThis committee handles contracts with the school, police, fire department, equipment rentals, setup and takedown. Please contact president@neffa.org for the appropriate inside facilities contact.
All OtherUse the NEFFA Contact Form at the bottom of this page.

Standing Committee Chairs

Grants CommiteeRobert Johnson — Address: 272 Western Av., Sherborn, MA 01770 USA. (For grant-related inquiries)
Legal AdvisorVacant
Membershipmembership@neffa.org
Ralph Page Dance Event Committeeinfo@ralphpage.neffa.org Email to this address goes to Tod Whittemore.
Thursday Night Dance Committeethursdaycontras@neffa.org Email to this address goes to Dereck Kalish and Lisa Greenleaf.
Webmasterwebteam@neffa.org

Social Media

E-Mail Contact Form

Can’t decide who to contact? Use our all-purpose comment form (below) and let us route the comment to the proper person!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Mailing Address

NEFFA
P.O. Box 2789
Acton MA 01720
USA

Scroll to Top